LUCHTVAARTMAATSCHAPPIJEN:

Adria Airways (JP) , +31 (0)20 795  2600, www.adria-airways.com adr.amsairport@adria.s

Aer Lingus (EI) , +31 (0) 900 2658207 , www.aerlingus.com , reservationsams@aviareps.com

Aeroflot Russian Airlines (SU) ,+31 (0)20 - 627 0561,www.aeroflot.com , amstosu@aeroflot.ru

Afriqiyah Airways (8U) , +31 (0)20 – 655 3667,www.afriqiyah.aero , airlines.nl@kales.com

Air Arabia Maroc (3O) , 0900 – 247 2 22 (0900 – airarab),www.airarabia.com

Air Astana (KC) , +31 (0)20 – 446 6354, www.airastana.com ,info@air-astana.kz

Air Baltic (BT) , +31 (0)20 – 406 7230, www.airbaltic.com ,gsu@airbaltic.lv

Air Berlin (AB) , +31 (0)900-737 8000 of +31 (0)20 – 795 2700 (Servisair) , www.airberlin.com , serviceteam-benelux@airberlin.com

Air France (AF) ,+31 (0)20 - 654 5720, www.airfrance.com

Air Malta (KM) , Call Center 0900 – 203 0601, www.airmalta.com

Air Transat (TS) ,+31 (0)70 - 358 8300, www.airtransat.com , info@airtransat.nl

Alitalia (AZ) , +31 (0)20 – 676 4479, www.alitalia.comsales.ams@alitalia.it

Amsterdam Airlines (2H) , +31 (0)20 – 658 6172, info@amsterdam-airlines.com

ArkeFly (OR) , +31 (0)20-795 2700, www.arkefly.nl ,info@arkefly.nl

Arkia (IZ) , +31 (0)20-406 7230, www.arkia.co.il ,customer.service@arkia.co.il

Armavia (U8) , +31 (0) 20 – 655 1176, www.u8.am ,armavia.ams@aviareps.com

Austrian Airlines (OS) , +31 (0)900 2658920,www.austrian.com

BA CityFlyer (CJ) , +31 (0)20 - 346 9559, www.ba.com

Belavia (B2) , Tel: +31 (0) 20-799 7757, www.belavia.by

bmibaby (WW) , +31 (0)20-406 7230 (Aviapartner),www.bmibaby.com

British Airways (BA) , +31 (0)20 - 346 9559, www.ba.com

Bulgaria Air (FB) , +31 (0)23- 567 1092, www.air.bg ,amsterdam@air.bg

Cathay Pacific Airways (CX) , +31 (0)20 - 653 2010,www.cathaypacific.com , nl_reservations@cathaypacific.com

China Airlines (CI) , +31 (0)20 – 646 1001, www.china-airlines.nl , sales.nl@china-airlines.com

China Southern Airlines (CZ) , +31 (0)20 - 412 3120,www.csair.nl , info@csair.nl

Cimber Sterling (QI) , +31 (020 – 406 7230 (Avia),www.cimber.dk

Continental Airlines (CO) , +31 (0)20 - 346 9381,www.continental.com

Corendon Airlines (CAI) , +31 (0)23 – 526 8979,www.corendon.nl , info@corendon.nl

Croatia Airlines (OU) , +31 (0)20 - 316 4280, www.croatiaairlines.hr , amsto@croatiaairlines.hr

CSA Czech Airlines (OK) , +31 (0)20 - 620 0719, www.czechairlines.nl , ams@czechairlines.com

Cyprus Airways (CY) , +31 (0)20 - 653 3546,  www.cyprusairways.com , informatie@cyprusair.com.cy

Delta Air Lines (DL) , +31 (0)20 - 201 3536, www.delta.com

easyJet (EZY) , +31 (0)900 265 8022, www.easyjet.com

Egyptair (MS) , +31 (0)20 - 625 6661, www.egyptair.com.eg

El Al Israel Airlines (LY) , +31 (0)20 - 644 0101, www.elal.co.il , reservations@elalams.nl

Emirates Airlines (EK) , +31 (0)20 203 5163,www.emirates.com , InfoNL@emirates.com

Estonian Air (OV) , +31 (0)20 – 316 4240, ov@estonian-air.ee

EVA Air (BR) , +31 (0)20 - 575 9166, www.evaair.com ,splkpbr@schiphol.net

Finnair (AY) , +31 (0)900 346 6247, www.finnair.com , reservation.netherlands@finnair.com

FlyBe (BE) , +31 (0)20-795 2700 (servisair) , www.flybe.com

Garuda Indonesia (GA) , Tel: +31 (0) 20-550 2600,www.garuda-indonesia.nl

Georgian Airways (A9) , +31(0)20 208 3638, www.airzena.com , amsterdam@georgian-airways.com

Iberia (IB) , +31 (0)900-777 7717, www.iberia.com

Icelandair (FI) , +31 (0)20 - 521 3955, www.icelandair.nl ,ams@icelandair.is

Iran Air (IR) , +31 (0)20 - 405 4790, www.iranair.nl ,info@iranair.nl

Israir (ISR), +31 (0)20 – 446 6435 (Menzies),www.israirairlines.com

JAT Airways (JU) , +31 (0)20 - 675 1411, www.jat.com,amsto@jat.com

Jet2.com (LS) , +31 (0)20 446 6435 (Menzies), www.jet2.com

Kenya Airways (KQ) , +31 (0)20 - 474 7747, www.kenya-airways.com

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines (KL) , +31 (0)20 - 474 7747,www.klm.nl

Korean Air (KE) , +31 (0)20 - 655 6333, www.koreanair.com

LOT Polish Airlines (LO) , +31 (0)20- 201 3917, www.lot.com

Lufthansa (LH) , +31 (0)900-123 4777, www.lufthansa.com ,amsgpsekr@dlh.de

Malaysia Airlines (MH) , +31 (0)20 – 521 6262,www.malaysiaairlines.com

Malev Hungarian Airlines (MA) , +31 (0)900 – 0400283,www.malev.hu

Martinair Holland (MP) , +31 (0)20 - 601 1767,www.martinair.nl , customer.services@nl.martinair.com

Meridiana (IG) , +31 (0)10 - 208 3609, www.meridiana.it

Norwegian Air (DY) , +31 (0)20 - 627 0561, www.norwegian.no

Olympic Air , +31 (0)20-795 2700 (servisair),www.olympicair.com , customerservice@olympicair.com

Pegasus Airlines (PGT/H9) , +31 (0)20-406 7230 (Aviapartner),www.flypgs.com

PIA Pakistan Int. Airlines (PK) , +31 (0)20 - 626 4715, www.piac.com.pk , amsuupk@piac.aero

ROSSIYA Russian Airlines (FV) , +31 (0)20 - 406 7333,www.pulkovo.ru , amsapfv@rossiya-airlines.com

Royal Air Maroc (AT) , +31 (0)20 - 515 8590,www.royalairmaroc.com , callcenter@royalairmaroc.com

Royal Jordanian Airlines (RJ) , +31 (0)23 – 555 5230, www.rj.com ,amstorj@rj.com

SAS Scandinavian Airlines System (SK) , +31 (0)900 – 746 63727, www.flysas.com , sasreservations.nl@sas.dk

SATA Internacional (S4) , (KLM ground services) ,+ 351 296 20972